Blog Post 1

My name is Nicole Bednarski. I have attended Washtenaw Community College since the Fall 2009 semester. During my first semester at WCC I enrolled in Dave Waskin’s Journalism 101 class – Introduction to Journalism, and was immediately drawn to the idea of publishing my work.

I never thought journalism would be my field of study, but now that I find myself completely entwined in the world of reporting, I could never imagine leaving it.

I now work for The Voice at WCC as the news editor. I will graduate from WCC with an associates in journalism in the spring. I plan to then transfer to Eastern Michigan University next semester and get my bachelors in communications.

So if you need any new reporters at the freep, let me know.

Decorating Christmas cookies

One Response

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment